needstill.blogg.se

Gza liquid swords full album
Gza liquid swords full album













gza liquid swords full album

Gza liquid swords full album code#

Get the embed code GZA - Liquid Swords (Explicit Version) Album 's Wind Staff / Killah Hills 103043.I Gotcha In The World TodayGZA Lyrics provided by She died and he still put a hundred grand in her tomb Who promised his moms a mansion with mad room The plan was to expand, catch seven figures, release triggers They move keys and had the skis making drops on snowmobiles 'B.I.B.L.E.', the last song on the album, is amazing in the sense that it makes a lot of valid points without losing flow or power and raises some questions that needed some awareness. Some import, catching ten percent of what the fiends snort With RZA being paired with GZA in one way or another this entire album, it's apparent that GZA brings out a side of RZA that I'd like to hear more. His idols would lock down airports and extort His Glock clicks like high-heeled shoes on parquet floorsįilthy foul, shovelling dirt, he's out to hurtįor instance, chop off hands, attack worth Plant bombs till the smoke from the blast becomes thickĪnd flows through, all they knew, he's gun sick Like the last episode on gates, and other niggas To get cream, sometimes they repaint the scene It's mandatory that I supply all my troops with mega firearmsīig apes and spread 'em out like crops on a farm Masta Killa, Dreddy Kruger, Inspectah Deck & Ol' Dirty Bastard)' and more. Stream songs including 'Liquid Swords', 'Duel of the Iron Mic (feat. It was a record store day exclusive to 750 pieces includes remastered album instrumentals and a complete wooden chess board set with limited ninja fighting character stickers selling in the mid to top hundreds get it before it turns into a 500 collectible. Listen to Liquid Swords by GZA on Apple Music. Snake got smoked on the set like Brandon Leeīlown out the frame like Pan Am Flight 103Ī kingpin just castled with his rook and lost a pawnĪ regular on the block that played lookoutįor preying predator with a Glock, he should have took out This is a must-have for any serious Wu-Tang clan and Gza liquid swords lovers. Put the stake through his heart, I ripped his fucking fangs apart I'm in the park setting up a deal over blunt fireīum nigga sleeping on the bench, they had him wiredĪnd how I changed a nigga name to John Doe I had a connect to cross-sales, to catch more mill's He pushed up on the block and made the dope sales drop So I can blast a nigga and his boys, for what?

gza liquid swords full album

Under the subway, waiting for the train to make noise I'm deep down in the back streets, in the heart of MedinaĪbout to set off something more deep than a misdemeanor I can't fold, I need gold, I re-up and reload I'm returning 'em, that's my word they getting blasted Oh, y'all smelling y'all piss now y'all think y'all gold















Gza liquid swords full album